Linked In: Moore Concrete
twitter | Moore Concrete
Facebook: Moore Concrete
Email: Moore Concrete
Linked In: Moore Concrete
Twitter: Moore Concrete
Facebook: Moore Concrete
Phone: Moore Concrete

England – South West

Mole Valley Farmers Ltd
Moorswater Industrial Estate
Liskeard, PL14 4LN
Web: www.molevalleyfarmers.com
Email: liskeard@molevalleyfarmers.com
Tel: 01579 340 034


Mole Valley Farmers Ltd
St Columb Industrial Estate
St Columb Major, TR9 6SF
Web: www.molevalleyfarmers.com
Email: st.columb@molevalleyfarmers.com
Tel: 01637 881 115


D I Bridgman & Sons Ltd
Market Fields
Kilkhampton
Bude, EX23 9QZ
Web: www.bridgmans.co.uk
Email: kilk.sales@bridgmans.co.uk
Tel: 01288 321 777


Mole Valley Farmers Ltd
Sherborne Road
Yeovil, BA21 5BJ
Web: www.molevalleyfarmers.com
Email: yeovil@molevalleyfarmers.com
Tel: 1935 420 971


Mole Valley Farmers Ltd
Standerwick
Frome, BA11 2PN
Web: www.molevalleyfarmers.com
Email: frome@molevalleyfarmers.com
Tel: 01373 831 114


Mole Valley Farmers Ltd
Honiton Road
Stoneyford
Cullompton, EX15 1NU
Web: www.molevalleyfarmers.com
Email: cullompton@molevalleyfarmers.com
Tel: 01884 343 333


Mole Valley Farmers Ltd
Underlane
Holsworthy, EX22 6BL
Web: www.molevalleyfarmers.com
Email: holsworthy@molevalleyfarmers.com
Tel: 01409 253 014


Mole Valley Farmers Ltd
Pathfields Business Park
South Molton, EX36 3LH
Web: www.molevalleyfarmers.com
Email: south.molton@molevalleyfarmers.com
Tel: 01769 574 477


D I Bridgman & Sons Ltd
Down View
Newton St. Petrock
Torrington, EX38 8LS
Web: www.bridgmans.co.uk
Email: newton.sales@bridgmans.co.uk
Tel: 01409 261 321


D I Bridgman & Sons Ltd
Porte Farm
Kentisbury
Barnstaple, EX31 4NL
Web: www.bridgmans.co.uk
Email: porte.sales@bridgmans.co.uk
Tel: 01271 889 239


Mole Valley Farmers Ltd
Battle Road
Heathfield Industrial Estate
Newton Abbot, TQ12 6RY
Web: www.molevalleyfarmers.com
Email: newton.abbot@molevalleyfarmers.com
Tel: 01626 836 555


Wynnstay – Agricentre

Clark Avenue
Calne, SN11 9BS
Web: www.agricentre.net
Email: sales@agricentre.net
Tel: 01249 814 700


Wynnstay – Agricentre

High Ham
Langport, TA10 9DH
Web: www.agricentre.net
Email: highham@agricentre.net
Tel: 01458 250 507


Wynnstay – Agricentre

Durham Way, Heath Park Industrial Estate
Honiton, EX14 1SQ
Web: www.agricentre.net
Email: honiton@agricentre.net
Tel: 01404 459 60


Wynnstay – Agricentre

A38 Redhill
Bristol, BS40 5TG
Web: www.agricentre.net
Email: redhill@agricentre.net
Tel: 01934 863 123


Wynnstay – Agricentre

Castlegate Business Park
Old Sarum
Salisbury, SP4 6QX
Web: www.agricentre.net
Email: salisbury@agricentre.net
Tel: 01722 320 316


Wynnstay – Agricentre

1B Butts Pond Industrial Estate
Sturminster Newton
Dorset, DT10 1AZ
Web: www.agricentre.net
Email: sturminster@agricentre.net
Tel: 01258 471 117